Webinar – Avoid Patent Eclipse – Accelerate Your Study Start Up and Tracking

The faster you start and execute a clinical trial, the faster a new product is released to market and the longer that drug is commercially-available under patent. Patent eclipse begins on day one and the clock is ticking.

August 17, 2016 11am EDT (NA) / 4pm BST (UK) / 5pm CEST (EU-Central)
Register

Webinar Overview

Working in partnership with Appian and Princeton Blue, Clinical Sciences and Operations (CSO) at Sanofi created a modern technology solution to accelerate study start-up and progress tracking. The Required Essential Document System (READY) application has been designed to allow Sanofi to reach the key milestones of Investigational Medicinal Product greenlight and Site Initiation Visit in less time, with fewer errors, while still meeting compliance for industry regulations such as Statement of Investigator Form 1572 and CV submissions. This application is the primary driver that signals to downstream functions that drug shipment and Site Initiation Visits can proceed.

Attend this webinar to learn

  • How a modern application platform can deliver automation, control, data accuracy and on-demand operational transparency in critical initial trial phases
  • How to achieve easy navigation of information across various operational levels and solve the time-consuming document and reporting challenges
  • How to keep up with the pace of change through a more flexible approach to IT

Speaker Profile

Want to Learn More?
CONTACT US